Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


your beloved needs you now

Saturday, Jun. 16, 2007 | 2:33 AM

"God, my God, i cry out
your beloved needs you now
God be near, calm my fear
and take my doubt

your kindness is what pulls me up
your love is all that draws... me in

i will lift my eyes
to the maker
of the mountains i can't climb
i will lift my eyes
to the calmer
of the oceans raging wild
i will lift my eyes
to the healer
of the hurt i hold inside

i will lift my eyes, lift my eyes... to you"

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>