Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


this is how i feel

Monday, Mar. 14, 2011 | 4:49 PM

I feel like an animal.
A sick animal.
Weak and shaking, cowering.
Stranded.
I'm on a rock and the water is all around and I am stranded.
The comfort and safety has floated away.
I'm scared and my muscles ache and my head is caving in.
Maybe I've been forgotten.
Maybe my time is over.
There's nowhere for me to go now.
I'm just a sick and dying animal.
Fragile.
My glass bones are breaking.
Cold and alone, I crumble with the rock.








.....................................................................................................................................................................................................����

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>