Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


random email

Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2009 | 12:52 AM

someone just sent me this email from my voicemail site. seriously. here it is:

caution: ridiculous email from accidental visitor.‏

Heh, this is cute. I just found this paaaage through Stumbleupon. Stoned out of or maybe into my head, and blithering.
I want more of these perfect flowers that all want to hop down my throat and sleep in my heart. If you were here, I would give you some, unless for some reason, it bothers you, in which case please feel free to just ignore me right into a quiet pool of notness, no worries. (For all I know you're totally sXe and thinking, "what the Hell is wrong with this person, when will it go away? and please dear god - don't let her call my voice mail number. "

I think I will anyway, but when I am a bit more coherent. Right now I am flibberjibbety. What the hell is 503 the area code of...dang, I know this. wait.
Oregon??

This mail comes to you from California. I live in San Francisco, and I will live here forever. In Frisco (we call it that again, now) weed's about as acceptable as coffee. Everyone gets a medical card. They'll give one for anything, even 'depression' or 'PMS'. Costs a lot for the card but the weed is so cheap it's amazing. Finally, it happened, pot will stop being a damn crime and we will have a party and I will invite one entire city, this one. We're like Dutch, now...

They all say that 'Portland is the new Frisco' - kind of like 'this month's whateverthehellitis is the new black'.
What the hell is 'new black' and how is one supposed to tell it is new? I'm...uh.

Dear God, make me shut up already.Any minute now, I shall be descended upon by the screaming blind munchies. What should I eat? *Consider my extra silliness something to scavenge up and save for when you feel too serious, or want to laugh, or just.................
ah wait

Ooookay............... I have no clue who you are and I am writing all this. I'm sorry...you do have a site with a name suggesting you like having people walk off the internet and just record messages for ya, so um, I guess that may be why I am still just la la laing here.
Bye!

Mesila T*****

otherwise known as the stoned chick who stumbled-upon,
then landed on that phone call page...msg arriving tomorrow
unless ya wouldn't want me to...
oh, and my acronym for the night:


~ Making A Rambling Idiotic Joke Upon Another New Arrival ~

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>