Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


take back the spade = hoe recovery

Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2009 | 7:21 PM

this insteresting translation thingy plus these song lyrics equal this:

Time after time, you, forgive me
To take care of your animals
However, you will give me time to a better life
You put a bow in my hair

Made my parade
Outside of your home town
For photos of New York
I drop in crime
Cut the beauty of my
Because, one, I need to take care of your loss

I die you can wear a costume
I dress in style
And if you sing a song for her!
Even if, or for some reason, this young

lalalala, lalalalala, they speak
lalalala, lalalalala, they speak

Some dead relative
You are in my funeral, I remember the most News
All beautiful, toasted
Hoe recovery
We must enter the date
We have been buried in the tomb

Also, I hang
I have a ribbon in your hair
I found the language
I am taking care of your animals

Note that your animal
Note that your animal
Note that your animal

I found the language
I am taking care of your animals

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>