Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


i am a prisoner

Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2009 | 11:32 PM

i am imprisoned. they will not allow me to leave. i shouldn't need their allowance, but if i leave anyway, they follow me and harass me! they want to beat me into submission and keep me locked up. they do not want me to be the kind of person that will stand up for myself. it's their fault i am ruined. they won't allow me to be any other way. become independent? no way! they will NOT stand for that.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>