Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


and i slept till 8 pm

Thursday, Apr. 03, 2008 | 8:40 PM

i feel like i'm living for myself, trying to survive, and it's me against the world. or rather, the world against me. life likes to knock me back down every time i stand up.

i'm a bad, terrible person. don't believe me? just ask my dad. he'll tell you all kinds of things i do wrong. it's always my fault. there's no accidents, mistakes, or situations beyond my control. it's all my fault, and i deserve to feel miserable and be yelled at because of it.

i like it when i am all alone. there is less to try to protect myself from. but then i am lonely. what a sucky circle.

and for some reason, today i had disturbing dreams where all of my friends and people that are nice to me suddenly turned on me, and didn't like me and were upset at me for various reasons. it was horrible.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>