Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


confused and typoed

Monday, Dec. 17, 2007 | 3:48 AM

(part way through this, i stopped correcting typos... in case you're totally confused.)

i have this weird feeling right now. i don't know what it is, but it isn't good. i wish it would go away.

it's a discontentment.

i feel like... something's broken. something isn't right.

i should be doing things right now that i'm not doing.

there's a ton of things on my mind. i can't unload them.

i have a weird feeling of aloneness.

i just keep sitting here with my head down on my desk.

i feel like crying, but i don't know what about.

i feel confused.

my mind isn't making any sense to me.

i was gonna write here about something. i'm seriously so confused.

um... what's going on. why am i writing one sentence at a time. um... darn it, i can't follow one thought to the next. what was i gonna write? um, oh gosh... what? i um... i feel aweful. physically. i'm all sick. i got some more vicodin from a different doctor...16 this time. no, 15. i don't wanna hit the delete key. or back space. or whatever. or backspace. or...whatever.

um...what was i saying? oh, i am so sick. my throat still hurts, though it's getting better. i'm coughing now. my head feels...plugged. i can't hear as well.

i wanna see paris and bobby tomorrow, but i'd have to wake myself up at like 11:30.

slgjilasgjkl;jdsgl;kjadsklgj@!!!!!!!

i keep making typos. darn it. i'm gonna stop correcting them.

it's annoiing. hmm. that sucks. gosh, i reall am so oncfuonsed. haha, that's a great way to spell that word. but yeah, i gotta wake myself up at 11:30. i was planning on doing that. i really wanna see them. i was gonna go to bed earlier. but now it's 3:30. and i haven't statrted getting ready for bed. i can't seem to get myself to. because i have this wird reeling. it's really botingering me. bothing me. bothering me.

not ocorrretcing types kinda sucks.

let me try that again...

not corrin

darn it.

not correcting typoes kinda sucks.

well, i was close.

i have so many thingso n my mind. i gues i'm stressed... but i shouldn't be now. i guess ujust because school is over, doesn't mean i don't still have a lot of things to do. and now i feel so sick, so it's hard o to do them, so i put them off... and sherby is really annnoiying me right now. she's keeps waling in front my screen.

h

oh my gosh i really need to go to be. d. = bred. = ed = bed. bed. i need to go to bed. haha i can't tupe. tuype. type. hthis probably isnt making sense. maybe i should give up on seeing paris tomorrow. maybe then i'll feel better. i dnon't konw. why does life suck?

i miss bruce. darn it. i miss bryce. i hope he's ok.

thats ikinda hilarious.

so i need to clean up the ferret poop off my floor. then i need to feed bubble. then i need to eat tsomething. then i need t o brush my reethe. then i need to change m yy clothes. then i need to take my pills. theni need to go to bed.this is what i need to do. bu t for some reason all i can do is sit here.

darn it, i reallyt really wanna ogo see paris and bobby romorrow. i guess i'll just slose sleep.

i just really wish this weir d feeling wold go away.

sigh. i keep ging back and forth in my mind.

oh God, help me. my mind is so confused.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>