Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


enough

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2007 | 3:53 AM

at the bottom of the ocean
my head is on the ground
under waves of emotion
where my sins are lying
can't lift my head to breathe
did i stop trying?
i can't feel myself
am i still breathing?
i can't hear anymore
did i stop screaming?
my eyes are still open
i'm not dreaming
i've been waiting
don't be there
the water's creating
a blanket around me
i'm entangled
it's gonna drown me
don't be here
with me on the ground
don't be near
with me under the ocean
i jumped in for the comfort
i got the commotion
the waves of fears
of desperation, sadness
loneliness and tears
inside the ocean
i find myself
swept with the motion
did the water steal me
or did i sacrifice myself?
will something heal me
or is it too late?
am i still alive
or am i just bait?
for all those that haunt me
and hunt me down
you can't see me
but sharks smell the blood
that i'm bleeding now
i'm rolling in the mud
of the hurting and the pain
the agony, the desperation
i roll around in vain
don't be there
i was waiting
don't be there
i stopped hoping
don't be there
i'm not coping
don't be here
i gave up
don't be here
enough... is enough.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>