Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


um... what was i saying?

Saturday, Jul. 28, 2007 | 6:20 PM

i feel like there's something i should be writing here, but i don't know what it is. it's like, i was gonna write about something sometime within the last few days, but i forgot about it. it's still there in my subconscious mind, so my subconscious mind is saying to my um... unsubconscious mind, "hey, you should be writing about that thing."

and my unsubconscious mind is saying to my subconscious mind, "i can't remember it!"

so my subconscious mind says, "you're an idiot."

and my unsubconscious mind says, "shut up."

then my subconscious mind says, "make me."

so my unsubconscious mind starts beating up my subconscious mind.

that must be why i get headaches.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>