Entries:
Most Recent
Previous
Next
All

Last Five:
- moving
- this is how i feel
- stoats in winter coats
- receptionists are uncaring and the government is evil
- withdrawal

Other Stuff:
Profile
Notes
Email
Host

save the internet!


i wish i could move out

Thursday, Jul. 05, 2007 | 7:44 PM

if i lived by myself...

i could let my cats run free through the house.

i wouldn't have to keep the animals in my room. they could have their own seperate room.

the bathroom would be free whenever i wanted it.

i wouldn't find someone else's hair on my soap.

i wouldn't find unidentified drips on my toilet seat.

my toothbrush would not have to share its cup with others.

i wouldn't find gum blobs rolled up in wrappers, and used band aids lying in random places around the house.

there wouldn't garbage piled on top of my dishwasher.

i wouldn't have a hundred plates stacked on my counter.

i would never have to walk through a smoke filled kitchen.

i could take a shower whenever i want, and not be hindered by someone using the washing machine.

i wouldn't have to listen to my dad's music.

i would never have to deal with the cutting of an onion in my kitchen.

i could get on my roof whenever i want.

i would have freedom.

...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ .................. ...................... .......................................... ............................................. .......................... ....................... .......................... ................................................... ................................ ..................

<< / >>